Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees are proud to work in the best interests of all the children at our school.

Elections are held every three years, with the next in 2022.

If you are interested in joining the Board please talk to one the Board members or the Principal, Mrs Karen McCulloch.

If you wish to contact the board please do so via the office email,, subject ATTN: BOT, or via letter delivered to the school.

Chairperson – Mrs Catherine Tafto

Secretary – Ms Melanie Thomas

Staff Representative – Mrs Virginia Craig

Principal – Mrs Karen McCulloch

Board Members
Mrs Natasha McLellan
Ms Cojana Spears
Mr Robert Dean

Board meetings are open the public. Check the calendar to see when the next Board meeting is scheduled.


Board Minutes

BOT Minutes February 2019